The Dauntless

$ 15.00

5.25 x 8" signed paperback of The Dauntless, the 5th book in the Spy Girl series.

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the next book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

 

**Please note this is a pre-order. Books will ship as soon as I get them in. For Love N Vegas Pre-orders. I will have them to bring to the signing. 

 

With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend. - H.M Ward, New York Times Bestselling Author.

 

The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you’ll wish you were part of and want to know more about! - J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author.